Beryl Court


Beryl Court features:

Tristan Bugenis - lead vocals/acoustic guitar/bass

Alexander Buxton - lead guitar/vocals

Matthew Hackney - drums/vocals

Thomas "Taco" Canto - bass/guitar/vocals

Click the Hip Rock logo above

and Check out the Daily Denominator

as well as the other great features


Click the Pic and Listen to Beryl Court on

The Big Dave and Clo Show

Great interviews, studio performances and only a little bit inappropriate

Look for two podcasts: 5-18-13 and 5-24-13 with Beryl Court




You can also find us on:


You Tube






Feel free to explore the site as we add new bits of info on a regular basis.